Every Kingdom

November 18, 2014 11:40 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Every Kingdom is the first studio album by British singer-songwriter Ben Howard. It was released in the United Kingdom on 30 September 2011 as a digital download, on CD, on LP and as a 200 copy limited edition cassette. It reached a peak chart position of 4 in the UK Albums Chart on 24 February 2013 following his success at the Brit Awards that week. The songs on the album were written by Ben Howard and produced by Chris Bond. The cover art was designed by Owen Tozer, based on photography by Mickey Smith and Roddy Bow. The album was nominated for the 2012 Mercury Prize.

Track Listing